Foto Friday – Muskoka Chairs

Whenever I see a Muskoka Chair it always makes me think of a nice cottage weekend, watching the sun go down over the lake from the dock… We’re lucky that we’ve had a few nice cottage weekends with friends this summer. We have a few Muskoka Chairs in our backyard that my father-in-law made (I’ll have to post a few pics of those soon) – here are a few shots of others that I’ve come across – I love the colourful ones!

 

 { Muskoka-Chairs.ca }

 

{ Canadian House and Home }

{ Cottage Spot

 { Boston.com }

 

{ Style at Home }

{ House & Home

This entry was posted in Foto Friday, HomeSlice and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

