Foto Friday – TV stands and media storage

For this week’s Foto Friday I thought I’d share a few TV stands that we’ve been considering (really the first three). I find TV stands a boring piece of furniture to shop for. They have to be functional and sometimes I find it a challenge to find something that looks nice and works the way you want it to. As you know, we’re wallpapering our TV wall in black-on-black paper (hopefully we’ll do this this weekend!) – so we’re looking for something that fits with the new TV and look. Not sure which one of these we’ll go with (if any of them) but I’ll post the final look when we’re done – any suggestions on where to look for a nice modern, simple and functional TV stand? Let me know!

{ West Elm Everywhere Storage Media Unit }

{ Structube Wave Media Stand }

{ Structube Malta TV Stand }

{ House Decorating Design }

{ My eOffice }

This entry was posted in Foto Friday, HomeSlice. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Foto Friday – TV stands and media storage

  1. Liana says:

    Love the first 2 – I have something simular in my own home. Looks great and is totally functional = )

Thoughts?

