Master Bedroom Plans – Mood Board

Since many of our New Year’s resolutions are focused on finishing our bedroom I thought I’d pull together a mood board showing the inspiration for what we’re hoping to achieve.  As you know, we’ve already finished our dresser drawers and the painting of the navy and white stripes.  Check-out the whole look below!  I’ll post more updates as the room comes together.


This entry was posted in Decor, HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Master Bedroom Plans – Mood Board

  1. Since I am a fairly new reader, I totally missed your post on painting the stripes on your bedroom walls. I love it!! I think the rest of the items that you chose here will look amazing with the navy blue and white.

  2. So pretty and vibrant! Love this particular green and blue mix.

    We’re going grey, purple and black for our bedroom (working around our traditional wood bed). I love that it’s a little glam and a little moody…I figure a good mix for a bedroom lol

  3. dm says:

    I’m here via decorating obsessed where I replied to your comment, and it’s my first visit. Your mood board looks very, VERY similar to what I’m looking for in our master 🙂

    And I’ll be back!

  4. Pingback: Bedroom Update – new bedding | the HomeSlice

Thoughts?

