Can’t get it out of my head – archive credenza from CB2

A few weeks ago I was browsing online and I saw this archive credenza from CB2.  For some reason I can’t get it out of my head.  I’ve also been seeing this style of drawer/cupboard all over the place. (Unfortunately I didn’t bookmark those links…)  It’s either that style or the grey colour that totally draws me in.  Looking forward to when CB2 comes to Canada later this year so I can check it out in person and maybe find a place for it at home?


{ CB2 Archive Credenze $1099 CDN including duties}

This entry was posted in Decor, HomeSlice and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Can’t get it out of my head – archive credenza from CB2

  1. Liana says:

    OMG!!! i absolutely LOVE this

  2. Thanks a lot Emilija! Now I won’t be able to get it out of my head! Gorgeous!

  3. thehomeslice says:

    Isn’t it fab!! I keep coming back to it when I’m searching online…. 🙂

  4. Oh my, that’s gorgeous! Love the colour.

  5. dkltw12 says:

    Agree. the color looks gorgeous.

Thoughts?

