Foto Friday – Clear Glass Lamps

For a long time I’ve been longing for a clear glass lamp.  I love how simple they are but easy to jazz up with a fun lamp shade or just keep them as is.  I’m thinking I might be able to add one to our bedroom but I need to find our side tables first!  Happy Foto Friday!

{ Ethan Allen }

{ Bargain Corner Designs }

{ Freedom }

{ Ikea }

{ Furniture Store Blog }

{ Katy Elliot }

This entry was posted in Decor, Foto Friday, HomeSlice and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Foto Friday – Clear Glass Lamps

  1. Liana says:

    I love the clear lamps as well but hate when the cords look messy – takes a bit away from the look for me. Nice choices though!

Thoughts?

