Etsy Finds – Dignified Rubbish

I’ve had a thing for vintage white frames for awhile and when I saw this Etsy shop I pretty much fell in love with everything!  Check out some of my finds from Dignified Rubbish below.  There is also a special 10 % discount from the store for any HomeSlice readers – just mention “theHomeSlice” when you purchase (thanks Karen!).

{ Shabby Chic Victorian French Country Nursery Vintage Chalkboard $130 USD }

{ Vintage Mounted Deer Antlers Glossy White Vintage Decor $54 USD }

{ Ornate Vintage Frames Antique White French Country $89 USD }

 

This entry was posted in Etsy Finds, HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etsy Finds – Dignified Rubbish

  1. avril says:

    Great Finds! I always think putting a mirror in a frame like that would just make me feel fabulous every time i looked in it to brush my hair…. Mirror Mirror on the Wall…

  2. thehomeslice says:

    Avril – LOVE the comment and I totally know what you mean!! I’m thinking I might put something like this in our bedroom!!! Emilija

Thoughts?

