Foto Friday – Vintage Radios

I’m a slave to my smartphone when it comes to my morning alarm.  After a recent “glitch” my alarm didn’t go off  so we pulled out our old clock radio and have been using it ever since.  The one thing I love is listening to music in the morning.  When we had the apartment we were all one floor so it was easy to just crank up the radio and you could hear it in every room – not the same in a house.  To replace our old clunker of an alarm clock I’ve been looking for an alarm clock that has a vintage look and an iPod dock.  Oddly enough finding one we like has been hard to find…  Here are two below that I like – any suggestions for a few more options?

{ West Elm Vintage Radio – unfortunately no longer available }

{ Ver 1.5 – $220 }

This entry was posted in Decor, Foto Friday, HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

