Etsy Finds – My Bearded Pigeon

When I came across the  My Bearded Pigeon Etsy shop I instantly fell in love with the map pillows.  Vintagy and fabulous!  Check out these and a few others fun pillows below or on the website.  You can also check out Cath’s blog Chunky Chooky for some of her other projects.  Happy Etsy Finds!

{ Organic cotton New York New York cushion cover, pillow cover, atlas, vintage map }

{ Woodland creatures organic cotton cushion cover, pillow, 17 inches squared }

{ Organic cotton eco friendly cassette tape cushion cover, pillow }

 

I also love the saying on this cross stitch – made me smile 🙂

{ Cross Stitch pattern – That is so dial-up}

This entry was posted in Etsy Finds, HomeSlice and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Etsy Finds – My Bearded Pigeon

  1. I LOVE that map pillow! I always look forward to your Etsy finds!

Thoughts?

