Signs of Spring – Rambling Renovators


Today is the first day of Spring and I’ve asked some of my favorite bloggers to share something that reminds them of the first “signs of spring” in mini-blog post format.  These  posts start today with Jennifer from Rambling Renovators and will continue all week!  Enjoy!

Thanks Emilija for asking me to share my first sign of spring! I start to feel spring-ish when I hit the home decor stores and see them decked out with all their goods for the new season. A visit to HomeSense at the end of February definitely got me in the mood for sunnier days and warmer temperatures. Here’s a bit of what I spotted:

Nothing says spring like florals and sky blue tones. Makes me want to throw open the windows and let the fresh air in!

Jennifer

This entry was posted in Decor, HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Signs of Spring – Rambling Renovators

  1. thehomeslice says:

    Jennifer I love the colourful plates! I’m always so tempted to buy seasonal plates – if only I had a place to put them! Thanks for the mini guest post! – Emilija

Thoughts?

