Signs of Spring – Just Bella


Today’s guest post is from Christine at Just Bella.  She has chosen some fabulous colourful things that can get anyone in the mood for Spring!!  Enjoy!

I’ve realized the number one thing that reminds me spring is near is COLOUR.  After a long Canadian winter, I am seriously craving it.  Clothing, decor, accessories – you name it!  And while there are certainly no signs of it yet here in Edmonton, I’m adding some spring to my life in other ways to brighten things up.  Here are a few of my spring COLOUR picks:

Anthropologie Antilles Tank in Turquoise

J.Crew Ballet Flats in Sandstone/Orange

Anthropologie Flame Leaf Bowl

Beach and Sea Print by sisso on Etsy

Doily Clock by andfurthermore on Etsy

West Elm Tie Dye Strip Pillow Cover

 

This entry was posted in HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Signs of Spring – Just Bella

  1. Christine says:

    Thanks again for having me, Emilija!

  2. Love everyone of Christine’s pics- those pillows are so gorgeous.

  3. Lovely post Christine!! Love it all – of course – but the ballet flats are def. my favourite 😉

  4. Great choices. That clock is amazing!
    oxo

  5. Anna @ IHOD says:

    Oh I have had my eye on those shoes for a while. What gorgeous pops of color. I am hoping the warmer weather around the corner will stay this time!

  6. I couldn’t agree more. All of these are great spring inspirations

  7. Wendy says:

    love all your picks!!! 🙂

Thoughts?

