Signs of Spring – Life beings at 30, right?


Today is the final mini guest post in the Signs of Spring series!  Hopefully Spring is just around the corner…  Janice from Life begins at thirty, right? has shared her take on what reminds her of Spring – enjoy!!

My first sign of Spring isn’t even house related (although I do get excited for the tulips to first peer out of the soil). I look forward to the day when I can finally throw away my black tights and leave the house with BARE LEGS!

That’s right – I rock the bare leg look at work without even feeling bad about it. I’m a rebel like that.

Thanks Emilija for including me in this great series! Spring is my favourite season for sure, and although it doesn’t look like it now, it is just around the corner (cross your fingers just in case I’m wrong!).


{ babble.com }

This entry was posted in HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Signs of Spring – Life beings at 30, right?

  1. Bare legs is totally one of my favourite things about spring too! Hopefully only a few more weeks and we can sport the bare leg look.

Thoughts?

