Weekend Wrap-Up – Kimberley Seldon Designer Market

This weekend we took advantage of the beautiful weather on Saturday and headed to the Distillery District here in Toronto.  I love this little area of town – some great shops, good food and a fun place to hang out for an afternoon.

One of the reasons we went was to check out the Kimberley Seldon Designer Market.  I must say I was a tad bit disappointed…  I was hoping for some fabulous finds but didn’t leave with anything.

I’ve included a few of my picks below (I love the French fabric booth – it reminded me of some linens we picked up on our honeymoon).  Other than that there were some fabulous trays…  And that’s it.

The good news was that my Distillery favorite Bergo had a few fun items for the house (I’ll post about those later).

{ Lovely bright table linens from Jac Kryn }

{ Bright Placemats from Jac Kryn }

{ Decorative Tray from Oggettini }

{Fab nesting tables from Oggettini }

This entry was posted in Decor, HomeSlice and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Wrap-Up – Kimberley Seldon Designer Market

  1. Thanks for being so honest about the show Emilija…and now I’m not so upset I missed it 🙂

Thoughts?

