Foto Friday – Celeb Living

Celebrity living rooms for a Friday.  I happened across this great feature in Elle Decor and wanted to share a few of my favorites this Friday.  All very different styles for sure.  I always wonder if any of these celebs actually decorate for themselves.  Although I might need some help with more complicated diy projects (as in renos) I don’t know if I could hand over picking everything for my home to someone else.  What do you think?  Would you hire a designer?  Pick everything yourself?  Vote below!

{ Candace Bushnell’s Manhattan living room via Elle Decor }

{ Estée Lauder global creative director Aerin Lauder via Elle Decor }

Actress-writer Alexandra Wentworth/news anchor George Stephanopoulos via Elle Decor }

{ Fleetwood Mac musician Lindsey Buckingham, and his wife, Kristen via Elle Decor }

This entry was posted in HomeSlice. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

