Etsy Finds: NestaHome

The HomeSlice Etsy Finds are back!!  I came across this fabulous shop NestaHome.  I instantly loved the towel set (also comes in other themes!)  Check out a few of my other favorites below!  You can also check out the website here.

Beer Lovers Towel Set – Set of 4 Kitchen Towels }

{ N.Y. Girl – 8 x 10 Print }

{ Urban Throw Collection – 12 x 16 }

This entry was posted in Etsy Finds, HomeSlice and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etsy Finds: NestaHome

  1. Nicole says:

    I love those pillows!

  2. I bought a pillow from Nesta Home not too long ago and I love it!

Thoughts?

