Bedroom Curtain Fabrics from Tonic Living

As you can see from our new mood board for our bedroom we have chosen grey for our curtains.  Here are a few fabric samples from Tonic Living that we’re considering.  What are your thoughts?  Do you have a favorite?  The first totally speaks to my love of chevrons… but I also love the stripes.  Would love to know your thoughts on what you’d choose.

Flatiron Grey via Tonic Living }

{ Bella Porte Charcoal via Tonic Living }

{ Joy Pearl via Tonic Living }

{ Two by Two Grey via Tonic Living }

{ Dumb Dot Charcoal via Tonic Living }

This entry was posted in Decor, HomeSlice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bedroom Curtain Fabrics from Tonic Living

  1. Greg says:

    Number 2 gets my vote

  2. eyeseepretty says:

    Loving the Bella Porte Charcoal (#2). I have a love of chevron but feel like it’s been overdone lately. What can I say, I’m fickle!

    Amy

  3. thehomeslice says:

    @ Greg – thanks 🙂
    @Amy – your comment actually captures my thoughts completely. I LOVE chevrons but I’m not sure it is a long-term fit. The Bella Porte is winning in my mind right now! I’ll keep you posted!

  4. I debated between the chevrons and bella porte as well and I have to say: Bella Porte is my hands-down favourite!

Thoughts?

