Etsy Finds: lalabua

I’ve been waiting to share this Etsy Find with you for a little while but since it was one I was waiting to arrive I had to hold off.    You know that I love bunting SO when I came across these fantastic Pennant Bunting Hand Towel from lalabua I knew I had to have one and then two…  They are perfect for our basement guest bathroom.

This is one of the towels I bought:

{ lalabua }

And this is what both of them look like in our space:

There are a few other lovely things from this shop I wanted to share.  Check them out below!

Polka Dot Rolled Fabric Flower Necklace }

{ Bright Overlapping Circles Pillow }

This entry was posted in Etsy Finds, HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etsy Finds: lalabua

  1. So cute Emilija! They look great hung up together.

  2. Pingback: Mirrored Bunting – the Homeslice nursery picks « the HomeSlice

Thoughts?

