Soft Beer Pretzels with Warm Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

A few weekends ago we had a beer tasting party for my husband’s birthday.  I have a few fun projects/recipes from the party to share over the next week or so starting with these amazing soft beer pretzels.  The perfect snack for a beer tasting and easy to make. I found the recipe on The Flourishing Foodie and whipped up a batch (I used Guiness for the beer).  They were a huge hit!!  I have to work on my pretzel shapes a bit but that will come in time!  You should definitely add this recipe to your list for your next party!

{theHomeSlice}

This entry was posted in HomeSlice, Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Soft Beer Pretzels with Warm Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

  1. Shannon says:

    No way! I have been wanting to do a beer tasting party for a while now! These pretzels look delish!

  2. Greg says:

    These go well with every type of beer.

  3. Jennifer says:

    These pretzels were sooooo delicious. You out did yourself, Emi!

  4. kristen says:

    I heard about these delicious pretzels and so happy to see them made here…..actually, I heard that there were TONS of delicious treats that I missed out on at the party : ( so I look forward to seeing them all here!!!

    • thehomeslice says:

      @ Greg – they are perfect with any beer for sure!!

      @Jennifer – thank you!! they were so simple to make i just had to try them – greag for a party snack!

      @Kristen – I’ll post more photos next week, the pretzels were the star for sure…and then there might be some cute looking cake pops coming…. 😉 We missed you there!

  5. Liana says:

    these were all snatched up before i got there, i’ll have to try to make a batch. looks delish!

  6. Pingback: Beer Tasting Party « the HomeSlice

Thoughts?

