Foto Friday – Black Brick Tile

I was watching Urban Suburban this week and one of the homes they checked out had a pretty amazing shower done in black brick tile. I loved it so immediately went online to see if I could find something similar to share.  I didn’t find something exactly like what I saw (the shower was modern more than traditional) but here are a couple things that have come close:

{ Tons of Tiles }

{ Walls and Floors }

And for a kitchen:

{ Smart Alec }

I think it can look pretty stunning!  I’m not in the market for tile but if I was I might just consider it.  What do you think, is black tile too dark?  What about the brick style?  I think it might be permanently on my love list.

Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Foto Friday, HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foto Friday – Black Brick Tile

  1. I love the black for the back splash. Adds a romantic feel to the kitchen.

  2. Okay, I am seriously loving the black tile. So graphic and fun without being too weird. Love. Now, what can I tile . . .

Thoughts?

