A splash of colour for the front porch

Last Spring I wrote about our search for outdoor pillows for the chairs on our front porch.  I didn’t have much luck finding exactly what I wanted so I continued to scope out the shops for the perfect pillow.

Last weekend I came across these fabulous Marimeko Pienet Kivet Caliente Outdoor Pillows at Crate & Barrel.  Not only were they the perfect shape and size but I loved the purple and orange colour combo.  So…I brought them home!

{ theHomeSlice.ca }

They look great!  And now I’m thinking of adding some other fun bright accents this outdoor space…

This entry was posted in Decor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A splash of colour for the front porch

  1. I love the pillows and the chairs. Great find!

Thoughts?

