Mirrored Bunting – the Homeslice nursery picks

If you’ve been reading the blog for a little while or follow me on Pinterest there is no surprise that I have a love of bunting.  (As you can see here, here and here).  When I saw this fabulous mirrored bunting on Design Sponge I knew I had to have a similar look for the nursery.  Imagine my happiness when I found out that the creator Flux Glass had an Etsy Shop!

We hung the bunting over the change table where it reflects the light from the window.  Baby S loves it when she catches a glimpse of herself in the mirror and I love how it adds a bit of flair to the nursery.  The other great thing is that I can see moving this bunting to another part of the house later on or even using it as decor for parties!

{ theHomeSlice }

If you love the bunting you should check out some of the other pieces in the Flux Glass shop.  I think this heart shaped mirror or these  birds would be great in an entry way, hallway or a bedroom.

This entry was posted in Decor, HomeSlice, Our House and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mirrored Bunting – the Homeslice nursery picks

  1. Nicole says:

    Wow it looks great!

Thoughts?

