Spring One of a Kind Show – Toronto – Ticket Giveaway

Happy first day of Spring!  It is freezing out but sunny – so not entirely Spring-like…  One thing that always gets me excited for warmer weather is the Spring One of a Kind Show.  I’m super excited to check out the new Etsy section at the show this spring.  The show has set-up  a curated marketplace of Etsy vendors who will be showcasing their work on-site.  If you love Etsy shopping as much as I do then it is definitely something to check out.

I also have 10 pairs of tickets to give away!

To win tickets leave a comment below and tell me what you’re looking forward to this Spring.  Contest begins now and closes Monday, March 25 at 11:59 p.m.  Winners will be randomly selected and announced on March 26.

OOAKSS13_Flyer_Contests

You can check out more information about the show here or to follow the conversation on Twitter using these hashtags #OOAKS13 #MadeHere.

 – Emilija

 

 
This entry was posted in Contest, HomeSlice and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Spring One of a Kind Show – Toronto – Ticket Giveaway

  1. Jenn says:

    Fun!!! Other than warm weather and not hibernating anymore? I am looking forward to garden furniture this spring…my patio needs some pops of colour so I will be on the lookout for that!

  2. Jess says:

    i’m looking forward to seeing some sunshine and bright colours! i love the refreshing and motivating energy the spring brings.

  3. Debbie says:

    I’m looking forward to getting back in my gardens! I can’t wait for the spring bulbs to start blooming. And I have so many projects planned, I want to get working on them. It still seems so far away with the cold and snow still here.
    Debbie 🙂

  4. Kim says:

    I can’t wait till the tulips we planted last fall bloom and getting out of the house more with my toddler! I want to open up the windows and freshen this place up a bit!

  5. I’m looking forward to seeing some of my favourite artisans there and checking out their new stuff. My wallet always takes a hit at this show but it’s always worth it!

  6. Margaret says:

    We love all the artists as well as the delist food/spices. You know it’s spring when you visit the show.

  7. Urbane Jane says:

    oh, I am so looking forward to shedding my bulky winter jacket & giving my pasty feet some sun!! (too much information??)
    And did I mention my birthday is on the 26th?? does that tip the scales a bit in my favour? 😉

  8. Amanda says:

    I am looking forward to planting some vegetables and herbs in the garden- specifically kale, lavender, lemon balm, and tomatoes! I am also looking forward to seeing all my chipmunk friends who have been hibernating all winter long! I love spring :)!

  9. Liana says:

    A couple of years ago I bought a planter at OOAK that looks like a pig, fashioned from a recycled propane tank – her name is Maisie. Every season she get a little make over, but Spring is my favourite because I plant her full of lovely flowers. This year, I’m thinking to switch it up to some Basil and Rosemary. Yay Spring!

  10. Emily says:

    This spring I am looking forward to not having to wrap myself in 12 layers of winter clothing! I can’t wait to just sit outside in my backyard and read a book.

  11. alisa says:

    I’m looking forward to being able to wear my cute shoes again! 🙂

  12. tayte says:

    I can’t wait to stop wearing my gloves!

Thoughts?

