Home Depot Holiday Sneak Peek

A couple of weeks ago I had the chance to get into the holiday spirit a bit early when I attended the Home Depot Canada holiday preview.  There were some fabulous holiday decor accessories happening at the event that made me wish just a little bit that it was time to decorate for Christmas.  I always love owls and a little sparkle – both of which made it to my round-up of favorites (how adorable is that little snowy owl?!)  I’ve included a couple of sneak peaks at what you’ll see in stores later this year below.  I can’t wait to get my hands on a couple of those nutcrackers!  They are going to be perfect on our mantle or maybe the new console table?  Countdown to Christmas is on!

– Emilija

PicMonkey Collage (2)

This entry was posted in Decor, HomeSlice and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

