Pin of the Week: Fabulous Fall

With the cool and cozy weather I can’t stop  pinning ideas for fall.  There are a couple of projects I’m thinking about for Thanksgiving that involve a little bit of DIY and some new decor accessories (hint: chalkboard paint and white pumpkins will be involved).  It also got me thinking about how much I love fall.  This pin described it perfectly:

{ via Pinterest }

A little bit of wisdom from Anne Shirley… Hope you have a fabulous fall weekend! I’ll be at Blog Podium meeting up with a ton of fabulous bloggers – can’t wait to tell you about it next week!

– Emilija

This entry was posted in HomeSlice, Pinterest Projects and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pin of the Week: Fabulous Fall

  1. I visited your blog for the first time and I have already bookmarked it! It was great meeting you at BlogPodium (albeit while we were waiting for our rides to take us home). I look forward to following!

Thoughts?

