Spring One of A Kind Show Ticket Giveaway

Is winter over yet? I’m done hibernating! Nothing to get you in the mood for warmer weather than the Spring One of A Kind Show.  Do you want to check it out? Leave a comment her about why you can’t wait for Spring and what you’re hoping  to find at the Spring show for a chance to win a pair of tickets. I have ten pairs to give away  – check back on Wednesday morning for a list of winners.

Happy Spring!

– Emilija

OOAK_flyer

This entry was posted in Contest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Spring One of A Kind Show Ticket Giveaway

  1. Cathy says:

    I am so ready for spring! Having moved into a new house the day before my first child was born in December, it’s been an exhausting few months and not being able to get outside has been the worst! I can’t wait to get out there with her and play in the sun. I’d love toting some pretty decor items at the OOAKS for her nursery 🙂

  2. Eldon Lai says:

    I cant wait for spring because I am sick of this winter weather! I am hoping to find cutesy gifts at the show that I don’t normally find in shopping malls!

  3. Jen says:

    Spring means spring cleaning, and I love going to clothing swaps to comb through preloved goodies! The OOAK show is always a good place to find recycled/upcycled stuff. I’m on the hunt for bags, scarves and jewelry.

  4. Cassey C says:

    My birthday is in spring so its my favourite season. I am looking for baby toys and baby stuff for my sister that is going to have her first child!

  5. Jessica Ann says:

    I can’t wait for Spring because of 2 things: picnics and being able to walk through kensington market while soaking up the sun. I just bought a lovely frame so I’m looking for one of a kind art work this weekend! 🙂

  6. I can’t wait for spring so that my local farmers market re-opens and some great local produce is available. I’m hoping to find birthday gifts for friends and family at OOAK.

  7. I can’t wait for spring. I am in desperate need of a colour injection and the OOAKS is the best place to find that!!!

  8. Like everyone else, I can’t wait for spring after this long winter! I love going to the One of a Kind, but sadly I will be away this year. Next year for sure!

  9. Jennifer says:

    I can’t wait for spring. I’m so over winter. I can’t wait to find the first buds on the trees and the beginning of tulips popping up from the ground. The One of a Kind Show — Spring edition gives me hope that spring is actually around the corner. I’m looking forward to checking out this year’s show and am hopeful to find some unique pieces for my master bedroom reno project.

  10. Miranda says:

    Can’t wait for warmer weather, brighter colours, and an upcoming vacation this spring! Looking forward to my first visit to the Spring OOAK show, I’ve only been to the Christmas show before!

  11. thehomeslice says:

    Contest is now closed – thanks for all your entries! Winners have been contacted via e-mail.
    – Emilija

Thoughts?

